Round and round

Blogging out the cutting-edge stuff

Carl Kenner Japanese September 3, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — eo @ 9:54 am

I have got a torrent with a Carl Kenner Japanese course which I found to be totally completely awesome but it ends unexpectedly without even covering the whole course material in CD 2.
It was quite hard to find any information about this on the net but eventually I was able to find that the course is still being continued.

You can get a ZIP file with CDs 1-4 here:
Carl Kenner Japanese audio course

The first two CDs are already in the torrent but if you download the package, you get two CDs (CDs 3 and 4) more. It’s worth checking out.

 

4 Responses to “Carl Kenner Japanese”

  1. Patrick Says:

    Hi,

    You should go to the forum site (http://pub8.bravenet.com/forum/657257956/)
    All files have been uploaded to Rapidshare by Carl Kenner.
    And a new CD4, too.

    And, thanks for your post.
    I wouldn’t have found the corresponding site, otherwise.

    Merry Christmas!

    Patrick

  2. eo Says:

    Hi.

    Thanks for the comment. I’m glad there are some people who liked the course too.

    Actually I thought there were going to be a lot more but this page just got a couple of hits so perhaps there are not that many people. In any case, good luck with your Japanese. 😉

  3. King Says:

    I just got bent over on my japanese 2 midterm today, so im researching supplemental material. i just found kenner’s torrent as well and am glad to hear that its helpful, and thanks for the link to 3.

    King

  4. Jazz Says:

    Well,
    Carl is one of the best teachers of Japanese I have encountered in my life but, I dont know why he is taking so long to publish his other disks. I am so curious about his further publications that it’s impossible for me to speak. Well I wish if he could continue his course.


Leave a Reply

