Round and round

Blogging out the cutting-edge stuff

Some scavenger hunt November 21, 2007

Filed under: Games — eo @ 9:03 pm
Tags:

I was at this party with a couple of my friends night and we got bored so my mate goes.

– J’en ai marre.

My other copin is like “wtf'” whilet I go “va te faire…” while another guy kicks in, we chit-chat and he talks about how he played scavenger hunt party game in some party the other week and told me how cool it was. So I thought I would Google for scavenger hunt ideas and eventually I liked the advice so I bought the scavenger hunt ideas book they would recommend (it’s not up there yet as lf the time of writing this so I got back to the author to ask for it).

Very cool, it’s not like we are going to have boring parties anymore. Well, at least for a few more parties in the future anyway.

 

Leave a Reply

